Obelus (Music & Video)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I changed up the mix a little to my new track Obelus & added video from Pexels video. I combined random stock video with my latest track and this was the result.

I'll be adding Obelus to my latest album, A Distant Love for Life in the near future. A Distant Love for life can be found on Bandcamp,link below. A Distant Love for Life is 100% free(pay what you want),thanks a ton for ANY support. It means the world to my content and music.

Keep a eye out for new tracks,I'll be adding new tracks over the next 3 months. I still might add a few sounds to this track but I'm loving this version,hope you enjoy it too.

Bandcamp : https://toddsmithmusic.bandcamp.com/


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82