You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A SURPRISE TRIP?! // Vlog_047

in #dtube6 years ago

The search engine is pretty limited in scope because the majority of content within Steemit/Dtube has been pretty limited in scope. It's still very young tho and hope that evolves, kinda like early access gaming, LOL. I've never used the Dtube search tho, only the one within Steemit. Which one are you using ?

Sort:  

I'm using the one within dtube and it doesn't seem to have any results. It may just be an issue on my end. It's nice that there are still young platforms out there and it's not just youtube.

I've been here 1 year and it's worth exploring. Jumping into discord like @bobaphet said will give you direct 1 on 1 contact with many members. I use both YT and Steemit as my main source of sharing content too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45