My New Canon Rebel T6 - Thank You Steemit !!

in #dtube7 years ago


Hello Steemit & THANK YOU for my new T6 DSLR camera kit !

The ONLY reason I own this camera is because of Steemit. I'm 100% sold on Steemit. I believe the blockchain is the future of online creation and currency. Steemit blends this all together in a ground breaking way. Thank you to anyone who has supported me in my first 3 weeks or on the future, it means the world to my art and music.

Rate up and follow if you enjoy the video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats Todd! It's a great camera for movies, for great pictures in low light consider getting a cheap "nifty-fifty" 50mm lens!

Yes, I need to pick up a lower Fstop lens for low light. Most def on the list !

Its a good camera hooe you come up with best shots

Thank you. This camera should open some pretty big doors on video and pics. It's entry level but that's what I needed to start.

hey @toddjsmith1979 what's up :) we know us from the "synthesizers and drum machines" group on FB

Glad you made it to the blockchain. My votes are already gaining value, it’s awesome I can pass some of my growth back to my followers. As I grow, so will my reward back to my fans !

Yep, this all looks pretty interesting. Keep your steemit tutorials coming. they are great :) - btw. one topic i would be interested in: there seem to be a lot of groups on steemit, but it doesn't have a community function like FB does, so i'm not quite sure how they work. a video about that would be awesome :)

Happy New Year Bro!!!
You Rock man! all the best with the new projects and thanks for everything!!!

Thank you my friend ! Those words mean a lot. I hope you have a amazing year too.

Hey, I've subscribed to your youtube channel, you have some great content, I've now learned about different platforms and in particular dtube. Still not completely sure how it works and how the rewards work on dtube?

I’m at work. After work I can give you a detailed reply.

congratulations .. (Y)

Thank you my friend ! Very happy day, blockchain opened a huge door. =)

Always smile :) ..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Todd Smith Music from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I'm here because of you. Like it here. Nice Cam you got. :D

congratulations

Thank you my friend. 🙃😜✌️

Hi Todd, thought I would give Steemit and D Tube a go after discovering through your youtube. Are there good resources for music/gear demos etc on steemit, still figuring out how it all works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62589.43
ETH 2437.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65