Favorite Synthesizer You Own ?

in #dtube5 years ago


What is your favorite synthesizer you own and why ? I'm always busy running my mouth and giving my opinions, I'd love to hear your opinion on your favorite piece in the current studio. Why do you love it? How long have you owned it? Our ties with gear really show who we are as electronic artist and I love to learn about people who visit my channel. Thank you for all the support and can't wait to hear your opinions.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I bought the Deepmind 12. And it does produce nice sounds and has keys. More often than not I end up using soft synths, though. Beautiful sounds and more importantly always right with me in my PC.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sadly I sold them all for beer money over the years! It was the Ensoniq Performance Sampler (kind of a synth but more!).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70