Driving Force ( Original Music )

in #dtube6 years ago


Driving Force is the latest track for A Distant Love for Life. I want this album to be my longest and most diverse recent album. This track is fulled with synth arps & retro synth sounds.

You can download all my albums for 100% free on Bandcamp.

Bandcamp : https://toddsmithmusic.bandcamp.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love your jams brother! Would you mind if I link your tunes in our #OneLoveDTube media kit for creators?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yea, feel free to do that my friend. Glad you enjoyed the music and hope you're doing well =)

Right on brother, yup doing quite well always busy you know! How’s everything been with you as of late?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Really good. Been focusing on various alternative forms of income like You Tube and Ebay. Trying to stack up multi sources

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71