Behringer K2 Preorder

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Behringer gave news of shipping out the K2 and preorder options have already started hitting online synthesizer shops. Thomann mand other sites have the order button ready to click but I'm waiting on a local dealer to get his supply in stock for my personal Behringer K2.

Did you already smash that order button? I'm amped to see these Behringer synthesizers hitting the wild.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

I'll definitely be keeping an eye on these... I'm interested, but not buying / pre ordering just yet. This synth clone is cool but not the one that I'm most excited for IF they're actually going to make a Pro-One clone. This might be a synth I buy used from someone on ebay, but the Pro-One is priority number one for me! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67