Steemit New Years Resolution, Thank You for the Amazing First 2 Weeks.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemit,

I'm 100% dedicated to the Steem platform and blockchain. This video lays out the future plans for the next year of Steenmit on my channel. I can't wait to grow and have more to give back, this platform is the future. Thank you to everyone who has reach out, commented, rated up or supported me in anyway. You're all the greatest, have a safe New Year. Let's make 2018 great together !

Rate up and follow if you enjoy the video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You will be very successful here if you are willing to put in the work! Good luck!

Yes, anything good takes work and time. That's a pure fact, I love the idea of Steemit, so I'm in for the long run baby =)

Exciting to be a part of this, thanks for sharing!

Glad you enjoyed the video,y friend. Steemit is a amazing platform ! Wave of the future. 🙃

I share your enthusiasm for this platform.

It’s a amazing place. Glad you feel the same way my friend, you have a safe and happy new years. 🙃

Awesome, love the enthusiasm. I'm in a similar situation, I teach local production courses and would love to get something similar going in blog form on Steemit. Let me know if you're interested in collaborating, I'm sure we can make something cool and get more music producers involved :)

Sounds good my friend. I'd love to start doing collabs with some Steemit members, would be amazing.

Hi @toddjsmith1979 :) Hope to see you around here and keep up the energy n work here on Steemit! I think this platform is the future too and more n more people will come thru soon enough! Peacee

I agree. I feel the numbers will grow strong over the next few years =)

Hope 2018 becomes a landmark in all of your productions. Keep the flow, and enjoy it all the way! You are in this, heart and soul, and that's the drive! Tks Todd!

Thank you my friend, I feel 2018 will be a great year for many of the people on Steemit. It's a life changing platform when used correctly .

Thanks for the update Todd, following!

Glad you enjoyed the video my friend. Hope you had a safe holidays.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @toddjsmith1979 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52