My New Apple iPad Pro 12.9" 256 GB, Thank You Steemit/Dtube for the Support !

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemit/Dtube,

Today I picked up a brand new Apple iPad Pro 12.9" 256 GB. The memory upgrade will allow me to build a full album without struggling with limited space. The screen size upgrade is another added bonus, making the UI and mixing much easier with increased landscape.

Steemit/Dtube payouts helped me get this amazing piece of technology, the power of the blockchain is amazing.

Thank you to anyone who has supported my work in the past, present or future. It means the world to my art, music and content creation. Rate up and follow if you enjoy the video.

Stay Creative

Todd


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice one Todd. Makes my little old Air look like ancient history lol.

It’s definitely a monster man. I’m blown away by the screen, lol.

Came across your posting in the hot feed. Congrats with the new Ipad! Beautiful thing to work on. Didn't know you could use an Ipad for things like this. Why was there the memory limitation before, meaning how much space does this require?

Auria Pro records high quality audio , big files. Then when you have lots of tracks with multiple long songs. 32 gig would be destroyed in 4/5 songs.

This 256 GB will allow me to make a full album with no need to bounce tracks on/off the iPad for space reasons

Yes now I understand. You want the comfort of creating 1 album without changing tracks all the time from and back to your ipad. 32Gig is only enough for an EP :P

Can you explain a little bit about Auria Pro? New world for me :D

I can go into detail after work. Hit you up later. 🤙

Cool! Thanks in advance:)

yeah!

Yea buddy, loving it. 😊

good to see you here :) thanks for the tip :)

Yea buddy. It took me almost 10 post to see my good payouts. Was worth the work tho. Welcome to Steemit

Hi Tom I'm dipping toe in steemit and dtube too. Still working out what its all about

Everything was to old for me to upvote on your page. I’ll keep a eye out for new content.

It’s a different world. Took me bout 10 post to get my first big hit. When. Steemit post hits, it hits hard.

Bravo dude.

Hell yea bro, good to hear from you

Yeah, this sort of thing is what I’d like to achieve. I’m trying to push to the 500SP amount first but I’d like to get a Surface Pro so I can do some Steemit mixing sessions on the train!

How did you cash out in the end? Seems like a lot of hoops to jump through.

I understand, Steem Power is very good. I’m at 143 STEEM POWER. I’vet got over 100 SBD in the pocket tho, good chunk is going to STEEM POWER on next price rise.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Todd Smith Music from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56