SSC 78. Drunk Cooking With leftovers

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Mashed Potato Reuse

So on Full Disclosure, got buzzed and messed up the week on this entry. With My broke phone and old Computer I push on and put this together.

Ingredients

-Mashed Potatoes ( Actually Half Potato half Cauliflower with a glove of garlic in the pot as well)

  • Broccolli
  • Onion
  • Oil Mix (Flax seed and Evoo)

Bake the Broccoli for 20 minutes at 300 then add onion to mix
Also add Bread with Mashed Potato spread on for 10 minutes.
Put it together and dip in your favorite sauce. I prefer BBQ. I went with a sweet and savory for this sandy

20190201_082255 (2).jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lol... LOve it! I'm a fan of the Broccoli in the sandwich !

I've not made cauli mash for ages! My hubby loves mash & gravy on bread, never had it with broccoli though, going to try that for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10