Steemit Sandwich Contest Week 83, Kidney Burger. Try One.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


My First Attempt at a Vegan Chainsaw Burger. From my home Town Side Door Saloon It was my favorite growing up. Now 20 years later a vegan try.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


Youtube SInce 3 attempts at Dtube failed.

Sort:  

That looks really interesting, I think I will give it a try, and it has an awesome name too.

Love the sound! What a burger, can't go wrong with sauteed onions!

Brought to you by Alvin and the chipmunks? lol.

Nicely done!

Ye dtube is funny sometimes still. I've been finding a good ol' browser close and open helps!

I’m slow and boring, so quicken it up. Shoulda done a darth Vader voice over

Agreed. Plz insert darth vader voice for the next entry 😎😂

hehehe... Dude I like that ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66