Spooked - A Very Short Film

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


spooked.jpg

Is it my crazy neighbors?
Is it aliens?
Could it be a ghost?
Could it have been a conversation in Discord that got just a little too weird?
What haunts me in the night while I try to edit a video?

Whatever it is, I am spooked.

Find out the answer by watching this short.

Shout out to @captainbob for the idea to gain inspiration by music.

I listened to the music and tried let it tell the tale.

Grab the music and use it yourself if you would like:
https://dsound.audio/#!/@to7/20180305t204437743z-spooky-groove


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

simple perfection. i really enjoyed that

I'm glad you liked it. Hoping to get something going with the next My Braincast going this weekend. I will DM you when I have something ready. Thanks for checking out my videos and I hope all is going well with you and the fam.

Nice short film. Awesome editing. Upvote from me

Thank you. That means a lot to me.

LOL! Perfect ending.

ˆˆˆSee what I did there? I think you know what Discord conversation might have brought on a bad dream like this video. :)

Thanks @bobaphet. Always proud to give you a laugh. :)

Please visit my blog,Thank you!!!

very good post dear. keep it up

Thanks. I'll keep it up if you all keep watching. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50