DTube Vlog 007 DaVinci Resolve Tips

in #dtube7 years ago


DTube Vlog 007

If you need video editing software then I highly recommend DaVinci Resolve now on version 14. And it's free!

My wife scared me so bad this morning. I give some updates on what's been going on. I talk about what camera I use.

Bonus:
Some of the ways I edit my videos in the DaVinci Resolve Free version.

Basic tricks like:
fade in and fade out
simple color grading
slow motion
crazy color

I hope my instructions are not too confusing.

https://www.blackmagicdesign.com/products/davinciresolve/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Alright bro. We shall reach him.

Thanks for the helpful comments. Will check out davinci. Nice of you to share your tricks 😉

Resolve is worth checking out. Hopefully I can explain some more in another video and explain everything better.

You know I love burritos! But you have to get the gourmet ole from costco. lol

HAHA! The breakfast ones are hard to stay away from. especially with some good hot sauce.

Congratulations @to7, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 10536 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2603.15. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

That’s some pretty cool software. I hadn’t heard of that before. I’ve got Movie Studio Platinim 14 on my PC but I tend to use iMovie on Mac as it’s just so easy.

It's all a matter of finding what suits your needs. Resolve workflow has been working good for me so far.

Nice video! Davinci looks pretty similar to FCPX!

I've never used FCPX. Found this for free and luckly it can do all that I need it to. I hear good things about FCPX.

This editing thing, I always run away from it, LOL. But it looks cool, I just needed a software to merge two videos, just downloaded it!

My wife scared me so bad this morning.

Hehehe, imagining your reaction in my mind!

I hope the software works out well for you. I enjoy editing....most times. As far as my wife goes, she has a scare coming back at her soon. :)

Processed breakfast burritos might not be the best breakfast for me, wincing face , sprays deodorizing spray. That absolutley killed me. Literally laughed out loud. Glad to see you are playing more with editing brother. I really enjoy seeing you come more into your own and be more comfortable in front of the camera :) What's the flood update my man??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79