Schnee! :D - Spyro the Dragon LET'S PLAY - 05 [Deutsch]

in #dtube5 years ago


Dieses Video beinhaltet Szenen aus dem Videospiel "Spyro the Dragon", mit deutschem Kommentar.

Details zum Spiel:

Name: Spyro the Dragon
Plattform: Playstation
Entwickler: Insomniac Games
Herausgeber: Sony Computer Enternainment
Erstveröffentlichung: 23. Oktober 1998 (EU)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi, my name is Rozio. My job is to support new players on Dtube! If you like games and want my support, I invite you to follow my account!

Thank you for your support! But I make Let's Plays just for fun, not for succes on d.tube. When someone like it then I'm happy, when not then not. It's not serious business from me. I'm looking your channel right now and search a little bit. I wish you good luck for your succes! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51