Sort:  

Nope, I'm a Christian

I would never have known since you never talk about the Savior of the world or his chosen people Israel. You seem to be as fake of a Christian as the Jews that call themselves Jews, but are actually of the Synagogue of Satan.

Wow, you are not the intelligent person I thought you were. How dare you presume to tell me about my faith. You sir are ignorant, and clearly part of the problem.

"I know your works, that you are neither cold nor hot. I could wish you were cold or hot. So then, because you are lukewarm, and neither cold nor hot, I will vomit you out of My mouth." ~ #Jesus

I'm just trying to raise your temperature, you'll thank me later.

Dear @fulltimegeek,

The good that one does lives on, and always will. You have, in the past, set some really good stuff in motion and that will always be to your credit.

This conversation however, highlights for me some of the reasons I have of late become increasingly uncomfortable with my sense of being 'associated' with you, and I am using it as an opportunity to cleanly and unambiguously break this 'association'. I do this without violence, without drama and in the realisation that it will most likely mean sweet FA to you. It is however, something important for me!

In this 'conversation' of yours with @tlavagabond (his replies are telling and to the point!), I find my observation of the following energies emanating from your expression to be distasteful to the degree of prompting this comment:

  • sanctimonious passive aggression
  • bigotry, prejudice and (willful?) ignorance
  • provocation and ad hominem attacks

I have made statements before and this is my last one:
blah 1blah 2

Please note that I am unfollowing you. I do not support what you do/are doing and I have no idea what you actually stand for or believe in (apart from Jesus of course :).

I wish you well!
adios.jpg

Can I get a resteem and a vote on my newest article about Sandy Hook? I could use some help getting on my feet. I can't tell how many people are reading my articles. I want to start writing again but I need some motivation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72