FROM YOUTUBE TO DTUBE 😜

in #dtube7 years ago


Hey guys,

Welcome to my first DTUBE video. Man, I've only been on here for 2 days & I can already feel the "community" essence. I'll keep this post short, but feel free to watch the video above to learn a little more about me. Also, if you want more of an in-depth look into my past & how I got to where I am today, then go and check out my first blog post. Furthermore, if you want to look at the types of content I create, check out my second blog post on SNAPBOOKGRAM 🙊

I'm looking forward to connecting with you guys. Feel free to reach out if you have any questions and let's make this world "A better place"

See you all next time ✌️


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome in to this family , we will love you :))

I appreciate the love brother, followed your blog to keep up to date 🙌🏽

DTube is the future!!

Welcome

a kino kika people are making videos
conz kablaza

welcome bro.enjoy your stay....upvoted

Thanks brother, right back at you. Bless up

Hey Folks I am only a day in at Steemit and I am trying to figure out what "DTube" is and how you access it... Can any one help me out with this???

Just go to https://d.tube

I discovered it at my local crypto meetup the other day. https://www.meetup.com/fr-FR/Crypto-Alsace/events/244352270/
I'm also jumping on the steem/d.tube/busy.org train. I'm sure it will be a hell of a ride.

Thanks & welcome to you as well :)

Welcome! I am also on Youtube and have joined Dtube. Dtube has a lot of potential...I like it but it has a ways to go. Enjoy Steemit and Dtube! Have fun.

Your recipes! That fruit salad is calling my name! lol ps thank you!

Hi,
I am a new user on steemit.
I am a blogger,developer and student of medical.
I daily post articles on hot topics of bitcoin,technology,softwares and much more amazing things.
So,#Follow me if you don't want to miss my amazing content.
Moreover, i post 2 funny photos daily.

Be happy
make happy
spread happines

{My Blog- Softdews}(http://softdews.blogspot.com/)

Welcome @dygenius checked out your blog man. Loving the positivity keep on inspiring! See you around brother

Welcome to steemit! I'm also a newbie here :)

Thank You & Welcome to you as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45