1000 flyers Ready for Promotion- My New Year Resolution

in #dtube7 years ago


I joined steemit 7 months ago when i was looking for a way to earn something small. It wasnt easy as i first joined. I discovered that community is key to success on steemit as i read post's after post. I began to realise that most Ghana had no community which led me to the idea of exposing steemit to the masses. I began telling more and more people about steemit as the day went buy. I fell more in love with the website as i got better. And now i see endless possible opportunities which can be developed on the blockchain. That is why i have taken it upon myself to spread steemit like a wildfire in Ghana.
()
This is 1000 flyers that i have made for promoting steemit.
My new year resolution goal is to recruit and build the Ghana team to a standard that i will be proud of. And to do that, i have to re-strategise, prune and create a self sustaining structure for my community. I have been thinking so deep about it whiles the answer was just given to me on a silver plate by @ejemai and team stach. All i need to do is learn from their past and perfect their small errors. And that has led me to creating a support structure for the steemit ghana community where people subscribe to the steemitghana curation trail which offer about 1-2$ per upvote. This project is in the beta phase and prone to adjustment as i have very few people listed to try it out for now. It is a step to the light and am glad i found it.
I will end this article by saying a big thank you to @ejemai, @tojukaka @geeone1 , @adejoke16, @fisteganos , @ewousu , @ibukun for the support and enlightenment given to the Ghanaian Community.

If you are in Ghana, you need to follow these accounts and learn how they write and think as they great altruistic steemians. Thank you once again . It was a pleasure meeting you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@tj4real your passion for steemit is so real. Im learning from you fully. Its a great and wonderful idea

Great idea to promote steemit! I would like to try it here in my place too! Have a nice day!

I think the fliers will reach where legs cant go and will do lots in bringing steemit to the people. Keep up the good works bro.

I appreciate your excellent idea,
May this new year all your dreams turn into reality and all your efforts into great achievements. Happy New Year!

Good job done

Yh... Steemit is too good to be true..
Let's spread the news @tj4real

How can i get one of the flyers?

Great Post!....Reserve one for me .

That's a great new year resolution you have there, to recruit and build the Ghana community to the standard. I think It's a step in the right direction that we in #teamGhana must join forces to offer our quota to see to the realization of it and even make it bigger and better.
There is no social media that offer financial freedom except STEEMIT and thus, we must get the masses on board. Not only does #steemit offer financial freedom but endless opportunities where we get to learn from the knowledge of others, get exposed to many great ideas, support one another, etc, which in the long run helps to make our world a better place to be.
I will end by saying a very big thank you to you @tj4real, @richforever, @kwakumax, @macsamm and everone in the #teamghana community for making the meetup a success. I also want to thank @ejemai and the stach crew for gracing the occasion for us.

I strongly share in your vision and mission. Of what benefit is this beautiful platform to us if we can't share it to all and sundry. We shall proclaim steemit to the Ghanaian nation. Love is simply sharing.

Indeed. I personally believe the best steemians are still out there and they can only deploy their talents to its full potential on the blockchain. There is more to come

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46