You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the Media Won't Tell You About Iran

in #dtube7 years ago

I have met with many people from Iran in Dubai, as casual contacts because I could not do business with them but my British partners could. It is like this, the Iranian people love America's lifestyle and they want to be like us. The average Iranian cares mostly about their family and making money like the rest of society. There is no need for a war, we just need to open up dialogue and trade and all will be fine. Don't let the banksters start another war for no good reason.

I know Grace knows this I am just adding this to comments for any reader to back up what is stated in the film.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54