How to Mine / Make Crypto Currency Easily - Minergate and Steemit - DTUBE VERSION

in #dtube7 years ago


Film Summary

In this video I am going to walk you through how to mine crypto currency for free (minus the energy bill) using minergate, an easy to download application that seems to work on mac os and on windows computers, it also works with Linux.

Click here to start mining with minergate: https://minergate.com/a/6a4315d4a78d9204197c9bb6

Also if you want to actually make some crypto currency for free so you can get into the crypto scene for NOTHING, just by doing what you already do on facebook, then join steemit.com, and follow me on there, links below.

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Vid.Me Channel
  8. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  9. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  10. BitChute
  11. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  12. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  13. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
  14. Lulz Machine BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Lulz_Machine/

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the info. I've always been interesting in mining, but always thought I needed more equipment to do so.

No you can run minergate in the background of your computer, and once you have mined like .06 monero you can use it to buy a cloud mining contract which will mine for you 24 hours a day and then you can do both. It is very very easy to use.

How long have you been using Minergate?

What a story! I'm going to do an earlier story on them (Genesis 25:19-24) when Esau sold his birthright. I'll be excerpting strait from that chapter. Anyway, what do you think? Do you think Isaac really knew what Rebecca and Jacob were doing? Maybe so, so that the birthright was intended for Jacob. Esau gave up something supremely valuable just for one meal.

Erratum: 'Strait' should be 'straight'. :D

Thanks for this awesome information!

Good stuff man, I'm gonna check this out

It is really easy to do, you already are on steemit so you are half done, now you just need to user minergate and the link is above.

minergate is great for newbies.. but once you gain some knowledge about mining and learn to setup other mining software like ccminer or other script and join mining pools.. it's better to quit minergate.. one of the reason is the fees are high and also sometimes the mining is done but the amount remains the same

good guidance

@titusfrost I heard Minergate cheats.

What is your story? How much you earned in how many days? can you share some screenshots?

How much is the profit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44