#PizzaGate / #PedoGate - The UnAnswered Questions Documentary - Part 1 - DTUBE Version

in #dtube6 years ago


DTUBE Film Summary

This is the result of an open source investigation into PizzaGate. I cover the entire scandal up to this date, and go over the largest pieces of evidence associated with this case. This is the first part of a multi part documentary to cover the entire PizzaGate / PedoGate scandal. I will be showing how this is a real scandal, the global nature of it, and the need for further investigation.

Nothing has been left out. I have put as much of the major pieces of evidence as possible. Part 1 is just the tip of the iceberg, part 2 is already as long as part 1, and there may even be a third part to this film.

Thanks for viewing, please like, subscribe and please share.

Relevant Links will be posted in the show notes on my Steemit Blog for this section of the film. Link: https://steemit.com/pizzagate/@titusfrost/pizzagate-pedogate-the-unanswered-questions-documentary-part-1

This is an older documentary, however I think it is an important one, so I will be uploading all three parts to this documentary to the blockchain and DTUBE to ensure they are not censored. This is my New Year's Steemit / DTUBE Gift to John Podesta and the rest of that sick cult.

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  8. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  9. BitChute
  10. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  11. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  12. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
  13. Lulz Machine BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Lulz_Machine/

Be like Marty McFly and Donate Crypto to me via:

Bitcoin: 1No8uLp6VYLNKNggSteHt3w4LzeMkq2PoJ

LiteCoin: LQeFWvanKSezZqtDRukg11ZciHQDoQQ5Qb

Mine Crypto Yourself easily with Minergate: https://minergate.com/a/6a4315d4a78d9204197c9bb6

Join CoinBase (buy and sell crypto currency for USD / fiat currency): https://www.coinbase.com/join/57f28268eac8836245661769


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lock them all up! Thanks for getting the word out

verynice post@titusfrost

Thank you very much, please share this film on social media to raise awareness.

nice to see u work on it and cover the entire scandle hope i will see ur all parts of this documentry and will know about this that is true scandel

Yes, please see the next two parts as well. I covered 7 hours worth of the scandal.

wonderful post
i like your post,thanks for sharing
have a nice day @titusfost
Resteemed your post

THANKS YOU SIR FOR SHEREING THIS POST ....
WONDERFULL POST

Thank you for viewing it, please share the film on social media to help raise awareness of this tragedy.

Thank you for your thorough research. It takes a lot of time to do what you do, but you do it the way it should be done, with verification. You are appreciated!

Highly rEsteemed!
Great work Bruv!

This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy by your friendly @eastcoaststeem ran by @chelsea88 (not a bot)

nice one keep it up bro @Resteem

This is beautiful! Keep it up

Thank you please share this to help raise awareness thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34