"Titus Frost" Livestream Permanently Suspended for "Bullying" & A George Soros Petition

in #dtube7 years ago


#
"Titus Frost" Livestream Permanently Suspended for "Bullying" & A George Soros Petition

Video Summary:

This is a video about YouTube hit my YouTube with a strike today for "bullying", and has removed my ability to livestream permanently. The censorship on Google / YouTube has hit a new all time high. Please support alternatives like @steemit, @dtube, @bitchute and vid.me.

Enjoy My YouTube Video:

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms (Vote with Your Views):

Alternate Platforms:

  1. @BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Titus_Frost/
  2. Vid.Me: https://vid.me/HJ4FF
  3. Original LiveStream on "Lulz Machine" Channel: https://youtu.be/_MaSwI7v-7E

What YouTube CensorShip Looks Like:

My Account is Permanently Disabled from Live Streaming:

Thanks for watching everyone. To see the video that caused my channel a strike and to be permanently removed from live streaming so far as I can tell. Go watch it on these other platforms:

  1. DTube: https://dtube.video/#!/v/titusfrost/ut8w0if0
  2. BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/uh9kDvWY_60/
  3. Vid.me: https://vid.me/eeXll
  4. Steemit: https://steemit.com/charlottesville/@titusfrost/charlottesville-staged-event-ethereum-nwo-coin-bezo-s-dc-mansion-house-of-horrors

Petition to Label George Soros a Terrorist:

George Soros is a terrorist petition: https://petitions.whitehouse.gov/petition/declare-george-soros-terrorist-and-seize-all-his-related-organizations-assets-under-rico-and-ndaa-law

My Back Up Channel: "Lulz Machine" now is my live streaming channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCN6AnBrQW8PUASrSKeQD1zQ

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Vid.Me Channel
  8. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  9. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  10. BitChute
  11. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  12. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  13. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
    ► Watch on DTube
    ► Watch Source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I am certain that you know this. I just thought I'd say these things where people can see.

The word is out on Google and Youtube for being the authoritarian, totalitarian monopolies that they are. They gained their popularity by promoting the pretense that they are a public forum, and then declare themselves the arbiters of truth. The only way to stop them is to avoid using them as much as possible.

Is it possible, do you think, to bring a class action lawsuit for financial injury by everyone who has been wrongly demonetized and/or censored under the pretense of protecting snowflakes? If so, I think this could be used to bankrupt Google, given the full scale assault on arbitrarily chosen, or politically motivated ostracism.

Yeah. Bankrupt Google. Cause that's possible. They aren't of of the biggest corporations out there, an integral player in the NWO. Run by Zionist Jews and attend bilderberg meetings with the president and royal family.
Lets sue them and make them broke. Sure

Read history, Rome, from Republic through Empire, fell after 1000 years, Google was founded in 1998. I do not expect it to last anywhere near 1000 years. Many things are possible. Giving up is the best way to fail. Ridiculous ideas are better than none. Have you got anything except victimhood? This is the information age, if individuals wake up and decide to reclaim their power, they are too numerous to stop without wiping them out.

I'm trying to find a way less extreme than completely eradicating homo sapiens sapiens. I will not let total human enslavement happen. The other options are not looking much better yet, but we will be free, or we will be extinct. I know that at least one of these is able to be accomplished.

Humanity has reached a point where more people are more informed than ever before. It's still pretty sad, but 0.01% is better than 0%. That still equates to millions of people, and billions of slaves are still slaves. One free man is worth more than all of them.

Titus are you lying about the hacker who got information about comet pizza pedophilia? The investigation you showed could have been about loud noise or whatever, no proof it's pedophilia.

We aren't seeing witnesses, we aren't seeing evidence.

yea Youtube sometimes is very harsh :( Sorry to hear you got suspended.

Good job @titusfrost, show their real face :) Full strength upvote!

@titusfrost - lets forget youtube - now we have DTUBE :-D hope that more and more people will join!!

Unfortunately, I use the YouTube addon on kodi/raspberry pi
Show me a dtube addon and I'll never use YouTube again

now time to try d tube :D

Seems to me that George Soros' role is to be the boogeyman to distract people from the real people at the top

Because George Soros is a minor player? You think??

Same thing on Facebook. If you say anything anti liberal you are banned or your post gets deleted. Dtube is the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57