YouTube Uploading Suspension Over & STWT Postponed 1 Week - DTUBE Version

in #dtube6 years ago


DTube Version Film Summary

Just wanted to celebrate the fact that my uploading suspension on my main channel is now over. I will start uploading all my work to my main channel. Yes there will be re-runs.

My main channel still has 1 strike for "bullying", so I still can't livestream on that channel until March something. We all know by then I will have another strike probably so, the "Dean Fougere" channel is my live streaming channel, link below.

Obviously the revolution will not be YouTubed, so big thanks for watching this film on DTUBE!!!! You are the best, thanks for voting with your views!!!!

As I will be doing the OpSafeWinter operation for the homeless this Saturday I am postponing the STWT Show 31 from this Saturday Night to next week. I will also try to start up the Sunday Spiritual Warfare again this weekend, but if not that will also start back up next weekend. Thanks for the patience this op this Sunday is really important so that takes priority.

Also keep in mind I am about three weeks away from welcoming my second child and my first Son into this world, so when that happens expect to see a lot less of me for awhile till I get my house back in order and a normal sleep schedule.

Tune in this Saturday around to see the Op Safe Winter handout to the homeless with the 48 bags I raised on steemit. Tonight if you are interested I will be putting the bags together on air likely.

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  8. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  9. BitChute
  10. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  11. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  12. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
  13. Lulz Machine BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Lulz_Machine/

Be like Marty McFly and Donate Crypto to me via:

Bitcoin: 1No8uLp6VYLNKNggSteHt3w4LzeMkq2PoJ

LiteCoin: LQeFWvanKSezZqtDRukg11ZciHQDoQQ5Qb

Mine Crypto Yourself easily with Minergate: https://minergate.com/a/6a4315d4a78d9204197c9bb6

Join CoinBase (buy and sell crypto currency for USD / fiat currency): https://www.coinbase.com/join/57f28268eac8836245661769


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great smile :)

Mr
@titusfrost

DQmeD2MPYYHEgsD5ZwUEGhUz4GYjUaRB2vJcXAPCVyDyEcw.jpg

Thanks I was in a good mood for once. Peace.

I agree with her...but I think I've seen you with even better smiles. Heck, your making money, you've got a sweet and loving fiancee (I don't know her, but that's my perception), a third (it's a girl, right? Due this February. You were passionate, along with Run2Christ with your outreach efforts. And you were successful. There's nothing that can adequately describe the glow and feeling of accomplishment.

I've got to go on a watch-my-YouTubes diet, because I can get lost in Steemit, D-Tube, Gab.ai, and the others. So I'll try to manage my time wisely so I can factor in social media involvement.

(I've been neglecting my website, partly because if there's a good movie or documentary, I'll do that first.)

Very nice. And advance congratulation for your coming son :)

I'm happy for Dean for having his family, and equally happy for myself for not having one even if I love children. I almost did, but I think God's blessing to me that I have none, because I wasn't infertile.

My dad and my late husband tried to teach me to shoot, but I wasn't interested. But if any of those Satanists kidnapped my child or lay a hand on my cat, I'd grab some guns- a Magnum-44 or 357 (I don't know what the new ones are like. I'd take some bikers with me, so they can watch me shoot them down.

It's not a far stretch because the Bohemian Grove is just a short drive from here. I often ask God to cushion me from those thoughts.

Nice post and nice writing....Following you for more...@shoot

"A picture paints a thousand words can never be stale. :D

Good news re YouTube but most people are probably like myself and rarely go to YouTube anymore...fed up with their double standards. God speed for Saturday and blessings on your expected new bundle of joy.

Of course other platforms are so much more on-the-ball and enterprising. But I still get notifications from him and other 'truther's/SJWs, and they seem to be growing in number.

can you give me your email becuse i can help you ..... :)

[email protected]

Should be in the links at the end of every article.

She's probably a journalist, or has clout or something. This could seal your success. :)

its great news your channel is now re-running and go for it!

wow its a great post... i impressed to see your post..... i waiting for your next post....i wish for your best of luck brother

yes its work but your last post video link not working ..... i love to see your video @resteem

This is so great! You got the great point here......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13