You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The May HODL Challenge - The Sea Of Red Is Back!!!

in #dtube6 years ago

Ledger has some solid basic info on that article. I have always been one to live within my means, when I started investing ....yes I said investing ....in crypto I looked long term just like I do with my traditional investments. I always invested a portion of my salary in a diversified portfolio in multiple different locations ie 457, 403, IRA roth and I set my self pretty good for the future. I only started to learn about crypto when I started collecting it as commission payments in some affiliate marketing programs. Once I had it and understood it I leveraged at first 1% of my salary from my offline job and bought, I hodl and diversify but with little risk because I had a good start before the bubble . I have set ranges when I buy and when I diversify, it works for me , but maybe not for everyone. Gotta keep the eye on the long term. Love the image of "im in it for the technology" The tech and interest is great but anyone that says that is lying as its about earning the almighty coin at the end of the day.

Sort:  

Oh yeah I tell that to everyone....Technology only LOL Heck no....I'm here as an investment for the BIG potential and big future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51