You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit EXCLUSIVE: Witness Tim Cliff Talks SBD & STEEM, Succeeding on Steemit, More!

in #dtube6 years ago

Thanks for the great interview! I really enjoyed talking to you :)

Sort:  

Thanks @Timcliff and @davidpakman! It was very informative, especially the SBD fundamentals part!

You mentioned practically all people buy SBD tokens for speculative reasons but I would like to point out that many Steemians use Booster services that are paid in SBD. I have no idea about the total size of this demand but as I check out the wallets of these booster services I feel it's around 1-10k SBD per day they receive. (depending in size of booster service and only taking the few big ones into account.

Great point! I forgot about those.

it was a pleasure having you and hearing your insights! thank you again for doing it.

Please Up Vote my post please

thanks for this detailed interview, really helpful and inspiring for newbies like me. I find that there are many people who have put 6 months to 1.5 yrs of effort into steemit and are now reaping the rewards from that. do you think it will take more or less time for those who are joining now?

That’s a great question. I think once communities are released, it will be a lot easier for new members who are adding value to get discovered.

Great! Can't wait for that time to come.. @timcliff please I really wanna have a chat with you, I tried the Steemit chat but the registration isn't just working out for me, I also tried communicating through your blog this is the only way I found, pardon me if I offended by this.. But please I really need a chat with you to learn more, if you ask me I would suggest facebook so we can really digest alot of things am yet to understand. Please do well to reply to me, thanks

If it isn’t anything private just reply to one of my old posts. I’m also on discord if Steemit.chat isn’t working.

Thanks for your kind response

i love your work
fantastic
and congrats!

Quedo muy satisfecho con esta entrevista, aclaró muchas dudad que tenía. 100% agradecido hermanos. Saludos!

Congratulations on your success with Steemit. I like your persistence.

Thanks!

thank you for your information!

My pleasure. Call me any time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34