Day 2! 7 Day DTube Challenge (Painting the Kitchen!)

in #dtube6 years ago


Day 2!

Hey everyone! I'm back for day two of the #7daysdtubechallenge ! Now I've been a busy guy today so only had time to take a quick, short video while I'm painting the kitchen, hope the weekend is going well for you all! Leave me a few comments and I'll nominate someone to take the challenge! Also, a little Steem might make it over your way if nominated!

Special thanks to my friend @sergiomendes for starting the challenge! Time to get the community together and have some fun. Let's create some more videos.

Rules:
1 Original video per day

During 7 days consecutive

Uploaded on Dtube

First hashtag: #sevendaysDtubechallenge

Tag 1 friend each day

Nomination time:

I’m still getting to know some people here on Dtube so I’ll nominate 2 commenters tomorrow on day two! So got commenting if you like the video and if you want to take part! I will send a little Steem to each nominee who successfully begins their challenge, so let’s do it!

Anyone is free to join the fun and participate even if You have not been nominated.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@sergiomendes guess who filmed it in landscape this time! Haha works so much better!

Eheheh I can see that. Awesome. In no time you will be daily vlogging and taking over Dtube ;) glad to see you are enjoying the challenge

nice work you're doing. you feel more attached when you work on the house with your own hands.

I couldn’t agree more! It’s so much more satisfying making your house a home yourself. Of course there are things I’m not able to do myself but for the most part, I like to give it a shot!

Eheheh good luck. I hope you had fun with it. It is a pretty colour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94