You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Daily #05 - The Steem Rocket has not even launched!

in #dtube7 years ago

I didn’t power up that much to begin with but I’m seeing the huge benefits of doing so now! Hopefully it won’t take me too long to catch up!
I was lucky enough to get a delegation from a super generous hero, so I’m making the most of it while it lasts! Can’t wait to see where we all end up by the end of the year!

Sort:  

Yeah I cashed out soooooo much Steem over the last 6 months. I built a gaming pc, brought Airpods, got a new gaming chair I spent over a $1000 of steem imagine if I had powered that up as well. I am also excited to see where we all are in a few months

Nothing wrong with having a little fun from your earnings! End of the day it’s proof that the system works, now we’re locking things down getting ready to dig in for the long run, but it’s cool to still cash a little and make it work for you. My goal is to use this to ultimately spend more time at home with my daughter to watch her grow instead of spending my life doing shifts! Bring on that 100 dollar Steem 😂

Yeah I know :) and when I move back into my house in 2 weeks I'm creating a little studio/office so the PC will come in handy for some DTube projects I want to do this year. And I know i mentioned it earlier but we need to think and plan some projects this year to grow the community etc ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47