You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Decided to Do It! | Vlog #4

in #dtube6 years ago

A huge HUGE welcome to #dtubedaily and all the amazing things that come with it! It’s so great to see that you’ve decided to join in and I can’t waot to see more of our content and keep up with the daily vlogs!
One thing Inlole about the whole challenge is, the rawness of daily vlogging, it does t have to be spectacular or even high quality. It’s whatever you decide to show from a part of your day. Personally I do struggle some days with ideas but then I remember that it doesn’t matter what I create, as long as I show a piece of my life or talk about a topic I feel that I have a halfway decent opinion on.
Good luck and welcome again, was great meeting you on the hangout today, see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59