You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DVlog #13 - How to make an AWESOME looking Thumbnail for DTube for FREE (for Beginners and Advanced)

in #dtube7 years ago

EPIC video as always Winny!
Thanks for sharing, it’s always good to see a different way to make a thumbnail, after all it’s such an important part of the daily vlog!
Your thumbnail game is far superior to mine, but now I’ve seen this tutorial, I’ll be up there with the best of them in no time.

As always, awesome video and useful tutorial!

Sort:  

Thank you so much brother!! I appreciate it loads!!

I try to share as much as possible of what I know. There are couple of things what I don't know, but this way we help each other out! That's the most important thing!

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53