Update! iPhone/Safari uploads are here!

in #dtube6 years ago


Exciting times are here! Dtube has enabled iPhone and Safari uploads and I can confirm things are working perfectly!

This is going to open so many doors in terms of my personal daily content being uploaded so much easier, and now away from home!

Thanks Dtube team!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh, that is awesome! Thank you for the update, Tim! Now, I can finally get rid of that stupid Opera browser :D

That is awesome news. Great to hear that is working. I usually do it from my android but it is nice to know that 😁

Oh hey! I just saw this now! Lol

I promise I recorded mine yesterday and just edited it today. Haha

Haha hey man, no beef on my end, it is what it is! We’re all bound to have a common topic once in a while, I’m just excited to have this compatability now. Thanks for stopping by!

Defo :) yeah I think I auto upvote all of your post, but I don't get to see all of them. So many lol

Yeah it's really cool. Maybe we'll see an increase in uploads even.

Nice!
I love that they're improving the site for our convenience!
Hmm, I wonder will Steepshot be soon available in AppStore?
I recently switched to Android, but just curious. 😊

I have the beta steepshot app and it’s fantastic! If you go on their steemit page there’s a post with details on how you can sign up to get it as well. :)

Ahaa, it's here, thanks! :)

Dtube are rolling out innovations and feature add-ons to make creating and uploading video easy and fun. Helpful information @tim.clarke

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82