Baby's First Steps! (Daily Vlog #26)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

JDBJ2078[1].JPG

Today is an amazing day!!

My daughter Willow just took her first steps!! Wow, even though this isn't a proper 'vlog' I'm so excited for my girl to reach this big milestone, so I had to share with you all!

I'm so incredibly happy that I was here for her first steps, and luckily I was recording at the exact moment we thought she would finally do it!

It's moments like this as a parent when you feel like you are doing something right, even though it's somethig all kids do as they develop, I'm still so proud of this little beauty.

Go Willow Go!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is so sweet! It was so nice to hear you, @minigunner, @kemane and @claraminds all talk kids today on the meet up. 💚

haha :) yes it was much fun to share those experiences :*

So cute dude, as if you actually managed to get this on video! Seriously, dads everywhere are going to be cursing you for setting the bar!

Haha I couldn't be more proud! I actually captured her first ever crawl as well so I'm definitely feeling super blessed that I can always look back on these moments! Thanks for watching! I'm still smiling ear to ear!

Haha not helping with that 'high bar setting' there dude! I bet, such a great moment for video!

Go willow go!!!!

Awesome, my friend! Really amazing to share this moment with you.

As a parent I got major feels watching that!!! Congratulations to all 3 of you guys. I cried when Gerson took steps at 9 months lol

This is amazing!

Wow that's amazing haha baby's look so cute when they start walking. Reminds me of the Disney film Bambi

Hello Tim, wow good job little cutie ;-) I still remember the day when our daughter did her first steps. She was late, around 16 month when she finally did it. Now we are waiting for our little son first steps, he just turned 1 last week, but looks like he is lazy same as his big sister, lol. We wish you and your family a wonderful weekend. Greetings from Phuket

ahh soo cute!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50