You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sonic Instrument - Lo Strumento Sonico (Arduino project/English sub) [ENG/ITA]

in #dtube5 years ago

I have built something similar some years ago :) I love the ultrasonic sensors for these touch kind of feeling! I really want to see more of you here :) followed

Thanks for sharing this #awesomediycontent with us! It was really educating and interesting to see that you built the same thing as me :) only difference is that I didn't used a breadboard and I used it as a midi instrument for a DAW :) you can use the midi library and a combination of a virtual midi driver to control midi instruments in the next step if you want to continue on this project :)

Peace!

Sort:  

Oh that's awesome, the world is really small!! I wish to see your project!! Thanks for your tip I will take it in account. Here I wanted to create the simplest program possible just to experiment with sound and to have fun :) I also tried to create a mini amplifier to get a better and load sound, using some transistor but was easy at all. I managed just to raise the volume but I got a distorced noisy sound. Maybe one day I will take inspiration from some existing circuit.
Bye bye thanks for your support...have a good day :)

It was some years ago and unfortunately I don't have the little box anymore. But yeah.. it was quiet easy with all these well documented libraries :)

Keep going!

Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64605.20
ETH 3168.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53