You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best upvoted by @dcooperation - summary #2

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Truly appreciate your research and your voice to tell the truth! I work like to resteem this but therefore I would need to resteem the main post ;)

Thanks for your effort and in the next of all minnows you could keep away from this..

Peace!

Btw: !popcorn as well even if I think he wouldn't respond.

Sort:  

Shared this comment on Twitter to get some attention about it: https://twitter.com/TechCoderX/status/1099483096171204609

I'm coming to you from twitter where we are currently in a marketing push to get other people to join us here. This kind of bs being tweeted does harm to that initiative. Please keep your dtube curation issues in discord where they belong. I don't even mind the whiny posts on steem but tweeting them is unforgivable and hurts us all whether we make videos or not. I do not make videos for @dtube and hope you all get your acts together soon.

@techcoderx respect yourself and stop telling people what to do, are you a dtube moderator ? Are you in the team of @heimindanger ? I don't even think you are a curator. Calm down and don't make it worse !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43