You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TrashDo#1 : My Brother Gary Vaynerchuk does TrashTalk and I’m doing TrashDo for @cleanplanet

in #dtube6 years ago

Great to have you on board of the @cleanplanet movement my lovely friend! Crazy idea to do it every single day but I think you can manage it with your willingness :)
Also cool that you also started with bare hands! I did this for 4 videos but then I decided to use reusable rubber gloves. Next item will be such a little hook to collect the stuff. I am a old man and I want to save my back from aches :P

Thanks for serving the planet and I am sure your videos will motivate more people to do it :)

A resteem by @cleanplanet would be cool to reach a a wider audience with and for @cleanplanet but I think you didn't accomplished the rules from cleanplanet on this video :P
Try to use a bag (in Japan you just need a little one^^) and write your name and the date on it + show how you are throwing the bag in the bin and use the tag of course.

Thanks a lot for contributing to this awesome project! I'm excited for your upcoming videos brother!

##Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34