You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perks of Being Present

in #dtube5 years ago

You explained that sooo good in a visual way - I am overwhelmed by this "be intense in your light" a lot. I am already living this kind of thinking and I always try to turn the atmosphere in a positive mood by being positive always. Even if the common mood is positive - a bit more positivity and gratitude can never hurt :) to be mindful daily was a long way but I think I catch me just 2 or 3 times a day driven by emotional reactions instead of rationality and a clear mind. I think this journey will never end but I see a big progress for myself already.

Thanks for the good message and also of course for the music! They are playing awesome and have a lot of fun :) super cool! I like that bowlguitarthing :)

Peace!

Sort:  

Hi Tibfox :) 🙏 I really thought I replied to your lovely comment! Apparently not. So thank you for taking your time to engage. Very glad you connected with the message. Well done for anchoring light in your own unique ways!🙏🙂🌳 I enjoy your channel, or whatever it is called these days 😀🙏 thank you for sharing your light.
May you be blessed with light dear Heartlink 🙏😀🌳

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36