You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (RE) @Kaliju - #guiltfreesteemit - Posting to Both Dtube & Dlive

in #dtube6 years ago

Hey dude ! Good that you have the same thoughts like me about this..

I am here for some months now and yeah it feels like no one really recognize my videos on dtube lol.
But for me it was a taboo all the time because in the beginning I decided to make content just for dtube. You started the process in my head a second time and after some months it seems a good time for me to think again about the whole dlive/dtube or both - thing.
Thanks for the experiment you did. I will start my own and upload a video of mine also there and look what it brings.

Thanks for all you good valuable content my friend. Steem on !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37