You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlogging on my DJI OSMO ACTION

in #dtube5 years ago

Hey thanks for watching until the end & your comment mate!

I used ipfs for a long time as well and I think the youtube alternative is much faster, the content lasts longer there and we have a little bit of crosspromotion because of those ways. I would definetly recommend you to use the youtube way if your content is "youtube friendly". I will continue to use ipfs for my drone stuff because those drone laws are freaking me out and I fly at places where I am not allowed to launch.

The tech part: Yeah I like the osmo action for sure and I belive dji succesfully entered the market with this one. Wait for 1-2 more months and the price will decrease a little ;)

Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38