You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Simple Suggestion/Tip/ Guideline can change someone's way in Dtube

in #dtube6 years ago

I agree with every single tip you gave my friend ! I resteemd your video becauase I think this is really really helpful and valueable content for new steemians - not just dtubers :)

I also see a lot of frustration and fear by new users and I also see a lot of good content which is not commented at all. I think we need to change the way we are welcoming new steemians on @dtube. The right way is to make it as easy as possible to receive feedback about the content itself and on how to grow.
I founded a community for german videomakers and I see a lot of things I already knew and I was able to show and describe them. Some really basic stuff thexy didnt found a solution by themself.

I think we need more official videos on how the system is working and a easy way for us experienced users to see content by new users. I always go on "new videos" on dtube to descover new talents :)

thanks for sharing your thougts and tips with new users !

Sort:  

Thank you @tibfox for the support

Yes, the users who are just starting in here they are really getting through tough time. It is hard to see but once you talk to them one on one than you realize what is going behind the scene. Lot of frustration and even giving up at some point.

While yeah a simple sentence from an experienced user can change the way of the new user in Dtube. I am saying it from my experience.

I like the idea of your official video idea and it might help users in many different ways.

Well we have started the journey and the mistakes or the suggestions are coming out from different users can really improve Dtube and we can work on those things and make this community appreciable for everyone.

Thanks for sharing and the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62