You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 3 of 30! The Yoga Journey ~ Observe

in #dtube6 years ago

Another great topic to think about and funny is:

Next Monday I will talk a 1,5 hours training here in my company about perception and acceptance of the current situation :P But within less than 2 hours you can not really deeply talk about that whole topic but at least 1,5h working time for this super important topic - is a good success :P

Thank you for your inspirational video - again. I think within the next 2 or 3 episodes you will have convinced me to follow your example and do that jounrey on my own ;)

Peace!

Sort:  

Perception and acceptance are a deep subjects! And you're right...being able to talk about at all is a great success!

So only 2 or 3 episodes and you're in?! Best news I've heard all day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43