You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wise Woman Changes Landscape painting

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Hey I really like the fact that this piece got through many incarnations and that you are talking about this. Life is full of changes and to finish something is the most difficult part of being a human being :P
I like the little painting and would say this is #awesomediycontent!

Thanks for sharing! I like this kind of video series about your artwork! please continue!

Peace!

P.S. you could use the tag "artzone" to join recurring contests :)

Sort:  

Beautiful, thank you @tibfox - it is an honour to have you connecting with my work, and I so apprecaite your encouragement and links! :-D Happy day to you indeed, Clare :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32