You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Singing Habits By Tove Lo (I Am Terrible, But I Had Fun With It)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Hehe that was quiet good in case of self-confidence ;)

I like the attitude that you have recorded it because of the fun fact.
I also love to make videos for fun and not for the deep message or extreme edit :) If some faqctors come together and I make a fun video with a message, fine. But highest priority should have the fun :)
Thanks for spreading this message between the lines!

Oh and now I have read your post and think this idea is awesome! I am excited for a recab of your progress in some weeks :) I think to take voice lessons is great. I was thinking about that as well .. Let us know how it is there please :)

Peace!

P.S. I still like the song even after listening to your version :D

Sort:  

Thanks!! Yeah, voice lessons are amazing. I absolutely recommend them. I love to sing, and this has made me love singing even more, and be less self-conscious about it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83