You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Year for Artakush, New Vlog, New Office, New Job

in #dtube5 years ago

Brother I am so proud of you and I feel super happy, for you that you did that huge step in your life! Probably - no I mean for sure - you will have more time with that "normal" working schedule to create content on steem and take care more for your mental health and family.

It was super nice at the @dtube.forum with you and all the others, even if our hands were tied and we had some issues :P I saw that you needed to hide your smile :D

The moment you were thanking all the @dtube.forum guys, I had a little but invisible tear in my eye. It was a blast to meet you and the others and I am looking forward for the next one for sure!
Thanks for the update, mentions and that you are here my boy. <3

Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39