You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets do this - Real Talk Episode 001

in #dtube5 years ago

Realtalk is a good name in my opinion! And you should focus on that for sure. I like to listen to people's opinion and stories!

I personally don't like garyvee so much because of the focus of most of his videos: money and success.
Of course that's important and we can adapt many concepts on our own life and little ecosystem but life has so much more to offer than entrepreneurship, money making and being happy because of success. But that's just my little view and I know he is talking about more stuff than just that but my prefilter is just hitting when it comes to him.

Thanks for your input and this personal video of you and the introduction of your new series! I love your motivation to spread good vibes and give what you are receiving. Love that attitude and I am looking forward to your next one!

Peace!

Sort:  

Yea I agree with you one the GaryVee stuff. He is very focused on business and making money and thats fine hes a business guy. I really like him for his motivation and hes a great public speaker and his videos help motivate me and I want to also motivate others the way I have been motivated.

Hey I bet you already motivated some of here ;) just keep doing and spreading the good message bro!

Thanks again and happy weekend!

Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44