You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is going on with the DTUBE TOKEN???

in #dtube5 years ago

Yeah funny comparison tbh even if it is absolutely not suitable.. lol

For someone who is not into DTube (what I think you are) I can understand your human reaction for sure.

But for someone who is here/there for years and experienced the development of the platform I can not understand such a reaction. He mentioned in the video that he checked discord - what he obviously not did. That is why I recommended to ask or read more.

Sorry to say that but I dont care about any other investor because I believe in the platform and the team behind it and I feel optimistic about my investment.

Sort:  

As soon as investments are made and users who chose to invest time as well as money become investors, people want to see results - especially when there is a countdown displayed online. I know what a node leader is and what they do, but I totally agree with Kiwibloke, there should be absolutely no need to dig deep, chase people, ask questions etc. I would say this is very unlike previous behaviour from DTube and I wouldn't call them fraud, but if you imagine someone investing in DTube as a newbie and then seeing the deadline go by and no communication, no official launch of the dtc, I think they would be very confused and they would be unlikely to stay optimistic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59