You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peace Song - Shanti Ko Biguli - Live - Mukti & Revival feat. Tobias Huber at Nepal Music Festival

in #dtube5 years ago

I really like the positive energy of you all. It even gets through my monitor into my heart :) Keep going and fighting nonviolent for peace and love!

Peace!

Sort:  

Hi @tibfox thanks for your uplifting comment! So happy to hear that the vibes can reach thru the "monitor" to Your Hart!

So amazing, your words gives me again hope to go on posting hear on Steemit!

I was disappointed that until now did not get an upvote from dtube...
(...I was as well not understanding way I got this massive down Votes on this poste... )
start to learn that there is a "bot-war" going on... hope to bring Peace to Steem Blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45