You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DEPTH OF LAGO COIN

in #dtube5 years ago

Congratulations my friend! I saw this idea growing and growing and now it is finally there.. what can I say? Damn bro - you did it! Much success and more awesome ideas with LAGO and beyond. You are inspiring!

Peace!

BTW: I felt a little sick watching you diving deeper and deeper ^^

Sort:  

I felt a little sick watching you diving deeper and deeper ^^

That's what she said!

Posted using Partiko Android

@tibfox thank you brother. You too are an inspiration!! And yes that depth can get sickening..... but this Butt needs to keep going deeper to find some of that LAGO treasure! A Natural Treasure Tribe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83