You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inner Blocks Community Challenge!

in #dtube5 years ago

I love your engagement to let people think about their core blocks and let them turn the spotlight on it. I think this community is really helpful and can be healthy for a lot of us. Thank you for your work and this awesome idea :)
I hope I'll find the time between my current workload to accomplish the challenge and celebrate my core block with you. But first I need to think about it wisely because I have so many blocks which are important for me and my wealth.

Thanks for the challenge!

btw: You both are too cute together :D

Sort:  

Thank you! That's really encouraging. If you are able to do the challenge, that would be stellar!

Haha and thank you...it's fun making videos together 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50