You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Yoga Ruined My Life...or...

in #dtube5 years ago

Ohhh thats really bad for ya man... Now you have a butt?! uhhh
Good story man :) I also wear the same size for around 20 years I guess.. So I'll better not start to do yoga and keep meditating lol

THanks for that lesson Dr. Yeti!

Peace!

P.S. I would enjoy watching a yoga lesson given by you man! + I promise to join and make the poses as well :P

Sort:  

Haha that would be funny. Im not sure I am ready to make a yoga video yet

It would be exciting, teaching and entertaining all at once :) looking forward to see your video! Just some basics, your current status and to motivate others to start doing yoga as well. You would change my life I think ;)

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66