You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My opinion about " Father's day " || I celebrate it everyday..

in #dtube5 years ago

I agree with you dear @priyanarc! Everyday should be the right day to celebrate our beloved ones - not only one day of a year.

I like the intro a lot and the moody background music :)

Peace!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @tibfox dear for stopping by and agree with me. Recently new generation always think this kind of celebration is like showing off people that we love our parents which really made me sad.

Ya that music is kind of relaxing.. I listen this music when I want to chill because it really creates a good mood...

Cheers buddy..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64