You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Days of Ukulele Learning #25 - The Man Who Sold The World by David Bowie/Nirvana

in #dtube5 years ago

You are right - I knew it from nirvana but I also knew that it was from Bowie since some years.

Love your version!! Keep on going dear ukulele queen!
I like the way you recorded also the other takes!

Which brand is this ukulele and can you recommend it?

Peace!

#awesomediycontent

Sort:  

you are too kind @tibfox!

its a cheap one from Amazon, made in China, called Strong Wind

I do not think it produces nice sound, but my husband thinks its the nylon? he suggests to change those and see :)

I think the ukulele sounds awesome for a cheap one :)

Changing strings can improve for sure but consider to upgrade the whole ukulele before buying expensive strings ;)
I think I'll learn the ukulele someday too and that's why I am looking for a deal to receive the most out of little money :P

Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59449.45
ETH 2406.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43