random updates & get back to the vlogging habit

in #dtube5 years ago


(click to watch video)

Hey my friend!

In this video I share some random thoughts and things of the day without any order or sense!

Have fun and don't forget to share your thoughts within the comments!

Thanks a lot for your time

... to watch this video and for sharing your thoughts and feedback in the comments. I appreciate every single interaction with me over the

  • comments,
  • resteeming,
  • upvoting and
  • mentioning people in the comments who could be interested in my post.

Follow me on other social media platforms:


You are free to use every piece of content from this if you mention my channel in your post!



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

freak! 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

zD took my words out of my mouth ;D

Thanks for being my hero of the day mate! I love you !!

Good to have you back Tibfox!

Yo, tibfox, join [La Piovra] Msg me on Discord brotha. Watch my video to see what I think of drugwars lol.

Thanks bro :) and thanks also for the invite but I have another clan in mind :P
This game is so freaking addictive oh man :D

Nice to see you back in the vlogging mindset :)

Yeah... DrugWars.... I'm deep into that game lol. I've even joined a cartel. La Piovra, we're planning world domination 😂

Good to see the training is going well. My S7 arrives next week so I can finally have a phone with a camera that is actually worth filming with. I'm looking forward to messing with it... Even without the addition of a drone 😉

You got a 13.35% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @tibfox! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 24 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Keep such a good things in life and be a winner. Haha👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Nice bro all good things, be well...

Posted using Partiko Android

Good to see you back :)
And Drug Wars... hahaha
Just about everybody cannot stop talking about it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95