You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Biking With Headphones - Good Or Bad? - VEDA Day 3

in #dtube5 years ago

When I drive with my car - I almost always listen to loud music.. I can not hear any other car coming but I keep watching in my mirrors all the time and thats my way to prevent accidents. I think if we all are watching on the traffic we woul have much less deadly accidents in the streets.. I think to not wear headphones could prevent something but tbh not a big crash because then the car will be way faster than you can react on your bike. I like the veda thing :P IN april I will probably join the challenge but this month is full of happenings for me and I need to find time to make at least one video per week.
Keep going man. I like the personal touch of your vlogs!

Are you wet-shaving your beard? I always get skin irritations from this.. Do you have any tip for avoiding this (except after shave :P my girlfriend dont like parfume ^^)

Have a continuing nice weekend brother!

Peace!

Sort:  

I do wet shave and highly suggest Olive Oil. Great for the skin and avoids skin irritation from razors. Also, every woman loves the smell of olive oil ;)

Ohhhh thank you :) I love olive oil every where :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45